Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mustanger04 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Russellville , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hello! I'm Sarah I was born in Texas lived in Arkansas most of my life. I'm not really sure what all to say on here. Its hard to describe yourself. Here is a list of what I think would describe me. Love Cars- stock cars, drag cars, mustangs Love to laugh and make people laugh! I'm Mature when have to be but also have a fun side. Sports- baseball, football, softball, basketball Outdoors Love to drop the top on my mustang on pretty days and drive, on rainy days get in my avalanche or stay home and cuddle up and watch tv I am very laid back and down to earth I'm the type of girl to go out and play softball or get muddy with the boys then get fixed up for a night out. I'm country girl at heart but also the city girl who knows when to get cleaned up and be the perfect lady.I don't mind working hard or playing hard and then getting dolled up for a nice night on the town. As you can probably tell I am a very driven and fun woman to be around, I believe in chivalry and honor along with respect and trust. I was brought up in the south so i think i was raised with the true southern respect yes ma'am, yes sir... very respectful and kind and caring. If you are looking for a trophy girlfriend or a prissy girl keep looking she is not here.. I am the type to treat with respect and that's what i expect in return. If your best line is "hey sexy or hey beautiful" I'm probably not going to answer you.. come one be original and truthful and sincere and get to know someone!!!! Have a wonderful day and hope to hear from you soon!
about my fling