Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Age / Gender:50 / Woman
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBrown
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

A little about me... I am laid-back, easy-going and even-tempered, constantly smiling with a sense of humor. I am a Christian with mostly old-fashioned morals without being a prude. I am a non-smoker and with sports, I like football, high school and college basketball (NBA when playoffs) and some boxing. I like to swim, bowl, shoot pool and play a little tennis. Musically, I like a wide range of genres and enjoy attending live concerts. People that know me would tell you that I get along very well with people of all walks of society and that I move very easily in all circles - they would say that I never met a stranger . . . they would also tell you that I have been somewhat of a "workaholic", but I am now working on altering that by stepping up efforts to taking the time to enjoy the things that life offers to us - yes, I am "smelling the flowers" of life! About the one I'm looking for... I am hoping to make new friends - and I believe that our lives have already been scripted - so who knows what adventure we may find as the pages of our lives are turned one by one? It is up to us to grasp those moments of fate that come our way. I like to be around people who are positive and don't take life, or themselves, too seriously. I also like people who enjoy laughter and tend to smile alot (great smiles will do it for me every time), and check the bad attitudes at the door.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.