Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Myah123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Ottawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
I am an energetic, fun-loving girl who is looking for someone to enjoy life's adventures with. I am a successful career-woman who is ready to settle down. I love to be active and exercise - being fit and healthy is important to me and I want my partner to share the same philosophy. I am a non-smoker & my partner would also have to be the same. I am a little shy at first, but have an out-going personality with those close to me. I like to laugh and I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy socializing but I like quiet activities too - like spending time in my garden. I love music (80's, Rock, Alternative, Pop & top 40) and concerts & I like to go dancing, biking, skiing, to play volleyball, take part in boot-camp...anything that keeps me active. I love to travel and see new places. I love the beach and the ocean. I enjoy cooking, but I also like to try new restaurants, too. I like cars and motorcycles and can be one of the guys, but I also like to dress up and be treated like a lady. Overall I'd say that I'm pretty easy to get along with. I have strong family values and am very close to my family and friends. Some qualities that are important to me are ~ Honesty, respect, chivalry (I'm old-fashioned that way), loyalty & faithfulness.
about my fling