Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Myranda79 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Columbus , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Alittle about me: I love being outdoors in good weather. In winter, not so much, I don't like cold weather so come winter, I am very much indoors! lol I LOVE concerts, I am a huge music head. I like ALL music from country to Rock! I love theatre and going out to a nice dinner. I love Hockey! I am a huge hockey fan, I love going to the games and hitting the glass. (I have season tix on the ice) I love camping, fishing and yes boys I worm my own hook and take the fish OFF the hook, lol. I tried white water rafting last year and I LOVE it! I am an "extreme" junkie. I also love to zip line. The rush is awesome! But I also enjoy chillin' at home with a good movie and food chinese food, lol. I paint, make candles, I am very much into trying new things but my attention span is low, I need to stay amused! lol I am here to find a friend! I am in need of a best friend to start a life with. I have been in relationship after relationship to find out they are great people but not "for me" So.. here I am to see if the love of my life even exists! I am very opinionated and loud. I don't bite my tounge for noone! I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, but I am hiliarous, at least I think so! I am not here to rush into anything or for a "booty call" so if you think you have what it takes to rush me, NO you dont!! I am fun-loving, stubborn and hard headed. I am looking for someone to level me out! Or someone that thinks they can!! I am not looking for a Juice head, a jersey Shore type, a total sports fanatic or God's Gift to women (a conceded man)!
about my fling