Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mystupidname Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
** Before you read on, please note: ONE LINERS or 'mm yeah baby you look good' etc, will NOT get a response. What am I supposed to say to that? Apart from Euww gross and are you incapable of conversation....... I'll know if you haven't read all of my profile, and if you can't be bothered to do that, then I probably don't want to know! *** :) I said i'd join a dating website if I became single again... So here I am. Looking for 'the one'? Perhaps, I have a little bit of faith I suppose, but mainly i'm intrigued... This is supposed to be fun, right? Plus You can find all sorts of groovy things on the interweb, unfortunately you can't get men on eBay. Not real ones anyway and I like real ones. I sing, make music, gig occasionally, play a synth and an Omnichord and the guitar (badly) (getting less frequent what with everybody getting married and having babies around me, argh!). I'm trying to write a novel. This is a work in progress and will take a long time I predict as my next biggest hobby is procrastination. I like festivals and generally having a drink and a larf in the sun, I live for the summer but am not a total party animal (any more). Love nature, animals, plants and gardening, long walks and getting a bit lost in remote places (pref with someone really hot haha) I've volunteered with animals in SE Asia and it was the best experience. Am looking to do something similar in Central / South America soon... music wise? All the good stuff: Old funk, soul, electronica and Indie... Old Skool Hip Hop, Mr. Scruff, Hendrix, Marvin, David Holmes, CSNY, Lovage, Pixies, Norman Jay, Specials, Portico Quartet, ... loads more...Music is a big part of my life and generally as long as it's not e dance/pop it gets a listen. Very attached to my tatty old vintage Raleigh. I don't care if it's slightly impractical, it's pritty :P Err... I like a drink and the occasional recreational naughty flutter (i'm not talking about betting) but am not by any means a flake, and I don't
about my fling
Tall dark and handsome men apply within. :) If you're funny, fun and interesting or creative i'd like to hear from you... Fat balding truckers / freaks / perverts, kindly bugger off. Ithankyou x