Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MyzzHoney Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Pittsburgh , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm a 27 year old single diva looking to enjoy all that life has to offer. Very interested in meeting and dating different people and if it leads to more then there is nothing wrong with that. I enjoy movies, music, shopping, amusement parks, bowling, dancing, traveling, spending time with family and friends and embarking on new adventures. I am laid back yet outgoing, some would say a social butterfly because I can strike a conversation and get along with any and everyone. I currently work in tech support for a wireless company and in the process of getting my MBA. I am one busy and dedicated woman but always can make room for playtime.
about my fling
Looking to meet someone who likes to have fun and be spontaneous. Someone who keeps God first in their life and knows that without him nothing is possible. A great personality, sense of humor and a romantic are major qualities I look for. Also loyalty, honest and trustworthy, faithful and not seeking to have women all over the place. Someone who wants to let things happen naturally and see where it goes. A man that is family oriented and knows how to treat a woman. I like a man that is tall and built (not extremely muscular but not jiggly, more so an in between). Race isn't a concern because I am a firm believer that you can't help who you fall in love with. Someone who likes to go places and do things, not just stay around the house or the usual dinner and a movie.