Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mz_cherryblossom Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Cleveland , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a full figure woman and If you have a problem with it then that's your loss and another man's gain don't let my size discourage you from getting to know all about me, I'm so cool,sexy in my own unique way,not afraid of going natural, my style is a basic plan jane with a twist...lol I'm funny and sensitive at times,but over all you will enjoy my company because I get alone with everyone.I'm a full time student majoring in Education,recently divorce,a proud mother,a cat lover,a good listener,a social drinker,a non driver..lol working on it "those cones keep moving ooops!! damn I ran over another cone"drama free and last but not least I'M NOT A STALKER NOR A BUGABOO..LOL ALERT!!!! IF YOU DO NOT HAVE AT LEAST ONE PICTURE IN YOUR PROFILE PLEASE DO NOT ASK ME TO ADD YOU AS A FRIEND.I'm always asked are these my real eyes and yes, yes, and yes these are my real eyes I wear glasses and clear contact lens my eyes change three colors grey, green and hazel that's my dad side of the family..lol
about my fling
looking for new friends to hang out with and maybe a cuddle buddy.