Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mz_JD Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Melbourne , AS007 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am seeking a partner for a long-term relationship. Five years from now, I want to be happily in love and in a committed long-term relationship. ok well my name defently dont start with a J or a D no where near just what i drink n everything i have on the internet is mz_jd my name is keeghan i like to do motor bike riding (dirt bikes), like lazing around in pjs,listening to music r&b hip hop nothing slow n sloppy i guess ok im silly at times immature like most but i seem to take it just that little to far than others my goals in this year 2011 is to get on track get a guy who knows where his going who is family orientated who likes my family and takes me for pretty much who i am a guy who can do his own stuff im a quiet, shy girl little confedence problem but once I get to know you im sure youll be telling me to shhh!!! im a full time student doing deplomah in the world of torism n events... hope to out on the blue water feeling the sweet breeze for free haha I do like the out doors but also rather stay at home in my trackies and curl up on the bed n watch dvds all weekend long
about my fling