Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mz P.R.E.A.M. Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Savannah , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
No the guys in the pics aren't my boyfriends, they're my homies form Korea..The basic need to know things are listd already. I'm a down to earth person. I'm very much single and looking. I like chillin out with my friends or significant other. I enjoy trying new things everyday.. I enjoy being pleased sexually, emotionally and financially.. No I'm not lookin for a rich person, cus baby gets her own money, but I like buying things for my significant other and @ times I like it in return..I enjoy traveling to other states. Out of country I've been to Republic of Korea. Hoping to travel to Japan, China, Thialand, Australia, Jamaica and many more.. ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE, DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM. IF U HAVE OR DO, WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS. THANK YOU
about my fling
IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PIC THEN DON'T ADD ME TO YOUR DAMN PROFILE.. AGE LIMIT IS FROM 18-35 SINGLE!!!Looking for a very sexually active person one on one.I love sex and loved to be pleased. Not looking for a freak but if one happens to cum my way,then by all means baby teach me new things.(ONE ON ONE CLEAN SEX!!!!)