Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MzLadyTaurus Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Baker , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm 5'5 in height, brown eyes and with shoulder length hair and I'm BBW. What makes me unique in my personlaity and my caring nature. If and when I my future husband comes into my life it will be a match made in heaven. The angles will sang because he will be all that I need and everything that I want. My hobbies are going bowling, shopping sometimes, working out every now and then, playing basketball or just simply shooting around on the court. My goals and aspirations in life is to serve GOD to the fullest, open up my own hame health agency and just live life to the fullest and be prosperous. My taste in music is Gospel, R&B and some Rap. Also, if you can't be true to the things that you say and want, don't waste my time or yours. What I mean by his is simple, say what you mean and mean what you say. If you say that you're looking for a honest and real women, be able to be a honest and real man. When you give honesty thats what you get in return because lies always have a way of being exposed. So think about is lying really worth it
about my fling