Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MzLuLuMiranda Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Madison , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm me, plain and simple :) I'm from everywhere... a military brat. I've lived in New York, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Texas, Georgia, England... and now Alabama. I've travelled all over Europe. My favorite place was Spain (the Mediterranean Sea is beautiful!!) So I'm definately... cultured and respectful of people from all places. I'm a mixologist... that's a bartender, for those of you who don't know the politically correct term (: I do have my own patented drinks that are killers :) I'm in college studying to be a medical assistant. Almost finished with that (thank you Jesus, lol) I guess get at me if you wanna know more... ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATE SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS YOU DO NOT HAVE NY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF U HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATION', IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHER MEMBERS POST A SIMILAR NOTICE TO THIS. ANY BODY CAN USE YOUR PICTURES... EVEN THIS SITE
about my fling
I'm not beat for drama, so if you have that... you can miss me with it :) But intelligence and good humor is definately a plus :) I'm focused on my goals, so I need to be around like-minded individuals. Otherwise, you'll get left behind.