Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
n2jewelry Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Catawissa , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
I am an optimistic, outgoing, non-judgmental person. I am a real person that happens to be smart and sexy. I have a good job that I enjoy and I am working to build my own business too. In my spare time, I like to read, cook, shop, travel, dance, fish, camp, and just about anything involving a beach, lake, water, etc. I love long horseback rides and I am training my horse. I like classic rock but, I like country music more and I enjoy outdoor concerts. I am happy and I sing in the car, in my office (with the door shut) and at home. I enjoy spectator sports i.e. the Cards, the Rams and the Blues. I can carry on a reasonably intelligent conversation about the important sports like baseball, football and hockey. BTW, I love roller coasters and Funniest Home Videos! I have two sons, one a freshman in college and one is a freshman in high school. They mean the world to me; I have joint custody, every other week. As typical with teenagers, they come and they go as school and their social life permits. I am getting a feel for the empty nest syndrome. I was married for almost 25 years; divorced in '09. That was certainly an ordeal. Fortunately and finally, the fallout has cleared and my future is MUCH brighter than the past. I attend church regularly and I am well grounded in my faith. I believe in the power of prayer and practice it. I firmly believe in treating people like we want to be treated because we REALLY do reap what we sow. I know who I am and I am comfortable in my own skin...otherwise, I would not have put a pix online of me eating chocolate cake:) I enjoy being girly girl but I am a tomboy at heart. I am not high maintenance, nor demanding and I do not play games. If you ask me a question, you will get an honest answer. Interested in hearing more, please let me know. Thanks for looking and God Bless!
about my fling
I know you are out there reading this right now. You are strong and steady - a rock in any storm. Yet, you have a tender heart and much compassion for the people you love. You value your children, your family and friends. You work and play hard. You like to be on the go ... enjoying the journey and the destination. Yet, when the time comes to unwind, you are comfortable by a fire or on a beach. You are honest and believe integrity is important. Your word is true and you will not break it. You enjoy animals, especially dogs and horses. I know you like to find the humor in life and do not take things so serious that you cannot LOL at movies, at situations or, at yourself. You like to laugh as much as I do. You will probably enjoy spectator sports more than me but, you will enjoy my company -- I am a good participant and I get the three major sports that count: Cardinals Baseball, Blues Hockey and Rams Football:) You are looking for that special someone like me that will make you feel complete. You believe it really is possible to find forever. You are willing to risk your heart to find out if this is it:) Oh, and you won't be threatened by n2jewelry...you'll recognize that I am into it because I'm building a business involving it.