Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
N3RDG1RL Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Chicago , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I'm always up for adventure, whether it's braving the Chicago blizzard to walk to a friend's place or picking a city at random to go to for a week. I love football, hockey, basketball, snowboarding and many other sports. I used to be a manager at a video game store and play video games frequently. I do prefer 360 to PS3 though. :) My favorite types of movies are zombie/post-apocalyptic movies. I also like movies such as; The Hangover, Fanboys, She's out of my League, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, The Fifth Element, Idiocracy, Avatar, Pulp Fiction, Cloverfield, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, etc.
about my fling
First Date: I haven't really been out on a date in years. I admire creativity though. Something other than the traditional dinner or a movie (unless a really good movie just came out)I just moved to the city and don't know a whole lot of what's out there, so I'd love someone to show me some fun interesting places outside of some of the tourist stuff. (Not saying I don't want to go do some of that anyway)