Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
namastemummy
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:27 / Woman
Location:Murrieta, California
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceNative American,white,other
ReligionOther
LanguagesOther
Income<25
ProfessionTeacher / Professor
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

i am a single mother of a beautiful little girl who is my world!!, i co own /train in 3 martial art studios with my family, and i am going to school to be a massage therapist :) after my divorce and when my baby was born i moved in with my parents to help raise my daughter and help me to rebuild my life from the ground up. my family is a HUGE part of my life. i gave up everything ( the car ect..) to get my x out of mine and my daughters life to protect both of us. on a happier note. i want to travel the world with my daughter..one of my first places i want to go is Italy. i love music, art, sports, food, camping, and nature. i have big dreams in my life, and my girl friends call me "dharma" from dharma and greg i am very spirit and love to the world and my family is my everything. email me if you want to know more.

about my fling

i am looking for someone who can make me trust and laugh like a best friend would. some one who is a older soul who has there act together. someone who is patient, kind, and loving, who takes cares of himself and has a strong bond with his family. into his career but also family oriented. NO GAMES< NO DRAMA