Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
naz_ge0ce46
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:31 / Woman
Location:Centreville, Virginia
Height:67
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorOther
RaceAsian,middle Eastern,other
ReligionTell You Later
LanguagesEnglish,other
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionTechnical / Science / Engineer
Marital StatusTell You Later

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I don't like to write too much about myself, but here are some of the best things about me :) I am very simple,friendly, caring and an easy going with a great sense of humour, who wants to live life to its fullest. I am a combination of East and West :) I enjoy playing badminton, pool, bowling and basketball, but also love to cook and spend some time at home with family. I like travelling and always interested to explore new places. I am a very lively and passionate person....always interested in new challenges and adventures. Sure, I'm unconventional! I'm not afraid to show it. I'm just plain different. Maybe that's not always the best thing to do, but my life drive is: "Truth to self, above all else." :) I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I'm a hard working professional and career oriented girl, but also love to play sports, specially Badminton. I play badminton on a regular basis and in tournaments as well. In my spare time, I also love to watch movies and listen my fav music (XM Ch 51 and 52) :) Who I am looking for: I am Looking for some one who has the same interests as mine. Looking for some one who is down to earth, honest and ready to settle down.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.