Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nadia49 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Watervliet , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi Guys, well Im 49 but feel like 29. Well I'd like to find my soulmate/life partner, companion for life, best friend. I would like to meet a man that wants a long term relationship, someone to grow old with, share some of the same interests. I believe both partners need their own "me" time as well. I enjoy men who still believe chivalry is not dead. I like to be treated like a lady. I am a lady, but also athletic, a respectful "biker", and helpful around the house with the physical chores. I am a working mother and have always been. Not a woman who is a gold digger and pulls my own weight in my relationships. A summary of myself is a lady with a sense of class, is easy-going, upbeat, happy, positive attitude (Negativity has no place in my life), hard working, kind, fun-loving, can be witty at times, love to laugh, romantic (will leave you little surprises from time to time - love to see and hear the excitement from my guy when we receives my surprises), compassionate, honest, energetic, athletic, adventurous, serious when necessary and try not to sweat the small stuff. Will work on keeping the romance in the relationship so it doesnt get stale and would hope he will do the same. I look forward to the day of feeling the intensity of being in love again and taking care of each other. Dont you? I like to be active time permitting. I workout a few times a week, in the summer months i golf, ride my motorcycle and go to Saratoga, go to Proctors, movies, musuems, picnics in the park, etc. I enjoy most outdoor sports like horseshoes, badminton, volleyball, softball, tennis, boating, fishing or just hanging out in the sun, hiking and traveling. Would try kayaking. I will try just about anything once within reason. I am not crazy about the cold but i have skiied a few times. I am an average bowler so I do do that for something to do in the winter months. Havent ice skated in 20 years but would give that a try again too. That would be interesting. Lol :)
about my fling
My partner should have alot of the same qualities and Not take life serious 24/7, laughter would be important. Intelligent and stimulating conversations are a plus as well. I dont expect "you" to be perfect and always accepts the faults of my man as I would hope you accept mine as well. Noone is perfect. A man who feels his relationship is very important to him and wouldnt want to live his life without her. A man that sees that older couple still holding hands and says to himself, " I would really love to have a relationship like that". So if you are a man truly looking for life's companion and want to start a new, exciting journey, drop me a line or two, you may have found her.. Keep smilin and have a great day Gentlemen!