Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NadieDottie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello iam Nadine iam a beautiful, kind hearted young woman so ive been told by my family of which my family is the most important thing to me they have helped me to become the person iam today and for that i thank them and love them. I have a few nicknames that are a little differant .. Weiner, Deaner, Nadie, and Nads of which Nads is my favorite.. and no Deaner is not from fubar its just something some family has called me for years. Top 4 things i like to do for fun 1.Comedy shows 2.Chilling with my best friend V 3.Visiting Family 4.Relaxing 5.Having a few drinks Right now i work at flip flop shops in WEM but my goal is to go to Vancouver Flim School to take the year long Makeup Artistry Program. My taste in music is a wide range of whatever i think sounds good lol .. i really can listen to nearly anything on the radio .. my favorite type of music is Indie but i do have music from tegan and sara to metallica from alan jackson to selena gomez from fleetwood mac to ludacris on my ipod.. of which Tegan and Sara all time fave band. All i can say is music is a big part of who iam I listen to it as much as possible and iam always down to find new artist to listen to
about my fling