Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nancy E Jenkins Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Medicine Hat , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I am 50+,I am not good on socializing due to isolation have had from family and friends from past. I was attending church, so need a Alliance church to try. I like to do odd jobs around house, paint, patch, caulk, exterminate unwanted critters. I like to offer my hospitality and welcome guest(s) into my home, to stay awhile or have a meal I have made up. I do like the outdoors and farm country air. I have my own tastes in art, music, theater, movies, TV. I do have pets but as they go to heaven natural death I will lessen . I do have a back problem under treatment so I can't do moving of heavy things, need help. I like to travel in my van with all my pets in their place in the back of front. Would like to see what's over the border. I attended private school in West and finished with Senior Secondary school. Picnics I like but have not done much of. I want to be understood. I have not done this for awhile. I don't smoke , I limit my beer to one,and try to eat gluten-free and healthy homegrown vegetables and fruit.
about my fling