Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Naomi2310 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Sarnia , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother to my beautiful 1 year old daughter and she means everything to me. She keeps me really busy but I pretty much just hang out with her every day so I don't have much of a social life and I'd really like to change that. I'm up for pretty much anything and im a believer in trying just about everything once. I love my quiet time at home but also love going out. Ive never been into the bar scene but if you want to go see a movie or go bowling or something along those lines I'm your girl haha. I'm pretty shy at first but once you get to know me, you'll love me...everyone does lol. I like pretty much every kind of music there is but alternative and pop are my favorites. I LOVE my movies. I probably have over 1000 movies, so the no life thing isint so bad sometimes, but its always better cuddling up with someone to watch a movie...Right ;)I'm 28 years old and have been single since i was 15 so im sure you can tell ive never been in a serious relationship. I feel i should be honest and tell you that dating kinda scares me so I hope that you can respect that and take things slow if we decide to meet. I'm a pretty open book so if you want to know something just ask ;)
about my fling