Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
napa5150 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
No I am not crazy just like to have fun! LOL
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Napa , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Ask me anything you want the basics are.... I am a psychiatric technician... I like the water and outdoors and animals I am pretty open, honest and down to earth... I am not on this site because I am looking for someone with money or someone to support me I am simply wanting to meet someone who like me can take care of themselves. I like to go camping, rafting, swimming and I am close to my family and want someone who is willing to get to know my family and friends and who will understand those thinga are important to me and hopefully samethings are important to him. I am not a drama queen and therefore don't need a drama king. Any other questions just ask me.
about my fling
Sense of humour, likes the outdoors camping, rafting, awimming, animals, close family and friends, has a life without me now hopefully will maintain his friends and hobbies and we will find things we can share and have in common but that we won't become the other persons shadow or be jealous and possessive. I want someone who will trust me and who I can trust and be friends with and see what develops. Any other questions just ask me.