Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
natalie711 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Agoura Hills , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello my name is Natalie. I am a pretty open mind person. I love sports! My favorite sport I would say would be football! I love watching football and going to sporting events. My favorite team would have to be eagles! I love to go walking, kayaking, hiking, and camping. I love the outdoors. I love going to the beach and playing in the water. I love going to the lake. I like to travel. I think its good to get away once a month and just have fun! Right now I am going to go back to school and become a RN. That is my main goal. I want someone who is as motivated as me and push for there goals. I am a very positive person. I always try to look at a problem and make it positive. There is no point to be negative in life! Whats the fun in that?!? I would say I am a pretty good listen and I am very understanding no one is perfect! One thing that people cant really handle about me is that I am a VERY blunt person. I do tend to tell it how it is. I am not rude about it but if you want my honest opinion I will give it to you. Also I am Italian so I am a loud person! :)If you have any other questions just ask :)
about my fling