Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Natalya_marie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Post Falls , ID United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
well my hobbies are camping fishing hunting outdoor things horse back riding being with family. my goals are to finish collage and own my own graphic design business by next summer :)i like to go to the gym as much as possible or even take a nice walk or jogg i eat very healthy and no fast food.. im a very funny outgoing girl i love my friends and family ;) i love hanging out and doing all kinds of new stuff... i like to party but don't do it every weekend even though i rock at beer pong!!!!!!!! i like almost all kinds of music besides stuff i can't understand or things i can't get some kind of dance from lol i love to go to the club on wednesday nights and get my dance on so if you like to dance lets hit it up :P i love my friends and am with them pretty much everyday oh and i know how to have a good time and make boring things fun. hmmmm not much of a bowler or an indoor person unless its snowing or raining like crazy then if i go out side i will melt lol jk jk so i mean i kinda told you alot on here lol so if you wanna know more hit me up lol :)
about my fling
gotta be funny outgoing someone who can keep up with me :P