Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
natasha.22 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
Okay so this is very new to me! But here goes ... I'm 22, live in Wallsend, Newcastle Upon Tyne. I like to read books, go for walks, enjoy socialising with friends and family. Love to sing ... hopefully it will get me somewhere one day but only a hobby at the moment. I love going out drinking/dancing with friends and/or the other half(!) Adore kids and definitely want to have a bunch one day ... preferably before i'm 30! I have a terrible habbit of changing my hair colour. I've put on a few pictures to show what i mean! Currently I'm blonde, although i am debating whether to go red for the summer :) Have a thing for tattoo's, got three so far. Ivy on my left ankle, a heart and italian text 'Dammi sempre il bacio della buonanotte' on my hip. Deciding on my next one at the minute! I live near to the coast, Tynemouth/Cullercoats ... lovely place. Wouldn't mind moving to another country to live if i settled down with someone. South Africa is nice ... My favourite alcoholic drink is Morgan Spiced Rum with Lemonade, my favourite animal is an elephant, i'm like a kid at christmas and love to have my house packed with traditional decorations, i did a Skydive 2 years ago for charity which i would do every day if i had the chance - amazing! Anyway ... if you wanted to talk, just send me a message! xx
about my fling