Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nati Dee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Haledon , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is Natalie but my friends call me Nati. I'm 22yrs. old, I'm half Costa Rican and Salvadorian. I love to travel I've been to Mexico, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, and Peru but i really would like to visit Brazil, Chile, El Caribe, Europe, especially Greece. I'm currently still in school my major is Sociology with Criminal Justice, I probably want to do the whole police officier thing or work for the united States Embassy in El Salvador. I like the party scene but not too much, I'm an out-going person, Im really down to earth ( not like those girls that call u 24/7 so see where you are or who you with, if you with the boys then you chill)I let you do you, cuz I would like the same respect back. I dont share my feeling most of the time and when I do its cause it really mean something to me ( i just been hurt in the past) My trust you have to earn, like i have to earn yours. I love sports, i've played every sport possible when I was in High School, but soccer runs in my blood. I love the NY JETS, NY Mets (dont hate), My family is real important to me. I love to dance especailly my spanish music and other types of music. I love exercising, the best way to keep in shape is swimming. I'm currently workin as a Swimming Instructor at the YMCA, I've been a lifeguard since I was 15yrs. old. I'm very independent, I dont like to depend on noone. if i meet a guy through this site I hope he treats me the right way, I dont play games, I tried of that. In the summer I love the beach so I'm down there almost every weekend depedning on work. Im a fun person and I'm very relaxed ( DRAMA-FREE) I normally dont do this online dating thing but it never hurts to try new things. If you want to know more just hit me up and we'll chat.
about my fling