Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nativebunny Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I feel happy. I am here to meet new people, take things slow, become friends and have fun, and see if something develops on its own. I have been told that I am sweet, smart, and fun to be with. I am down-to-earth, soft-spoken, not into head games. I am pretty straight forward and honest, but I always try to be open-minded and happy to see others points of views. I do spend time working out the important ones. I learned in life that I can only change myself, my actions and choices. I am not looking into trying to change anyone but rather meeting someone that has things somehow figured out. Also, I am creative. I paint as well, hopefully I will do more of that. It is really where my heart is. I enjoy meeting new people, going to movies, art galleries, walks, talking, reading when I can. I enjoy learning about life.
about my fling
Who I'd like to meet and develop a friendship first. It has to start somewhere right! I would like to meet someone who has a variety of interests, I'd like to meet someone loyal, friendly, open minded, funny, and very down to earth but who is never afraid to get his hands dirty!! I believe in open communication and that's a must!