Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nattyboo85 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
I've been told I'm sweet and thoughtful.Im not a girl that you meet once and never speak to again. Im the girl you want to take home to meet your family. Im the type girl that likes to make sure the man in my life gets what he deserves and that likes to be treated with respect. I do not expect much. I have many interests, and a great family. Like to go Camping, Bowling, going to baseball, football, basketball games And Take Short or Long Walks On the Beach :) I like dogs and cats. Love watching Movies at home or at the theaters. Cooking Is A Passion. Dinner Is Romantic (; Family Bonding Is Fun . Dancing Is Something I Enjoy Very Much. Family and Friends Are An Important Part Of My Life . I Love motorcycles and cars. I want to someday go ski and snow boarding. I like to go on new adventures and seeing new places. I Am Looking for A Nice Gentleman To Treat Me Right And Make Me Happy :D!
about my fling
I'm really not that picky of about guys. I just would like to meet guy that is trusting and has good communication. A guy that understands that family is a big part of life. A guy that likes to go out sometimes but doesn't mind sometimes staying in. A guy that has a sense of humor. Im not here for a one night stand. I want a guy that does not expect to get laid right away. If your the right guy you wont mind waiting.