Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
naturalmotif0970 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Stillwater , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'll make this description honest and upfront because that's just a part of who I am. My hobbies include writing...a lot, brainstorming business plans for companies I want to start, cooking...I absolutely love to cook! I enjoy spending time with my friends, but for some reason that doesn't happen very often since they're all too busy or live in Tulsa. I listen to music alot, and I'm always finding something new to learn that will help me improve my life or energize my life. I do yoga, and here's the shocker: I'm a vegetarian! Ha ha ha! It's true. I have so many goals it's ridiculous. I have so much that I would love to accomplish, but to be honest, I'm a still a little too afraid of failure. I want to open a vegan/raw foods restaurant in Tulsa for all my vegan brothers and sisters who love to go out to eat and have fun with friends but can't because Oklahoma hasn't caught up to the movement just yet. LOL. I want to open a club, write a book and a screenplay, and start a Vegan group that is active in the communities all over Oklahoma. I can't tell you what makes me unique. I've had plenty of people tell me that there's just something about me that they like and love. I never know what it is, I think you just have to meet me. :)
about my fling