Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
naughtysexyjill Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Pflugerville , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I am a BBW who carries herself with style and confidence. I have long, curly auburn hair (much longer than in the photo) and large, light green eyes. I've had a long term play partner for the last few years, but we're going our separate ways now, and I need to audition for a new one! I have found that I much prefer having regular friends who I can visit on a steady basis so we can learn each other's likes and dislikes, how our bodies fit together just so...bonus points if we get together for dinner or a movie or something every once in a while. I work long hours and travel a lot, so it's practically impossible for me to have a boyfriend. But companionship is nice. I'm interested in 1:1 encounters, but can also be talked into threesomes and moresomes! Willing to try almost anything once as long as I can say no if it's not right for me. Right now, I'm so desperate to indulge my fantasy of 2 or 3 men taking me at once. Maybe with me tied down. I want to attend a house party again (have done so once before) and I like role-playing with me being the slut...or the teasing daughter who doesn't know what's coming to her...or the woman being forced...And I love black men...tall, hard body...YUM I'm a good conversationalist, college degreed, self-employed with my own small business, and DDF. Not interested in pain. I like sex slow and sensual and endless, as well as the occasional hard and fast and passionate . I can be a BIG tease too, if I'm inspired to be so. Let's have fun together!
about my fling
I'm not looking for long-term relationships or strings. Just good sexual fun and experiences. I'd love someone with whom I can attend an on-premises club or party. Single men, non-smokers, and safe sex are requirements.