Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NaughtyTamie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Cedar Lake , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am 29 years old. I am a Navy Veteran. I did my four years from 99-03. I did one tour for Operation Enduring Freedom, and one tour for Operation Iraqi Freedom. I like to bowl, golf, hunt, tennis, volleyball, softball, swim, and hang out with friends. I also like outdoor activities such as boating, camping, canoeing or kayaking, fishing and hunting, gardening, going to the beach, hiking, horseback riding, snorkeling, jet skiing. I like to watch several sporting events like auto racing, baseball, basketball, football, golf, hockey, rodeo. I also watch several TV shows almost religiously (thanks to dvr I am not afraid to miss them) and they are NCIS, NCIS: LA, CSI: Miami, Army Wives, Drop Dead Diva, Law & Order: SVU, House, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, Castle, Mental, Numbers, America's Got Talent, and if they aren't on I am usually on HGTV, Food Network, or watching reruns on whatever channel they come on. I am currently going to school for cosmetology, and I have big plans for my future.
about my fling
I am looking for a MAN who knows how to treat a lady. I want someone who is not afraid to be somewhat old fashioned. For example, opens doors, pulls out chairs, allows ladies to go first, pays for the date (unless talked about before hand), and is not afraid to stand up for the person if someone disrespects them. I am also looking for someone who knows how to have a good time, and is open and honest. I also want someone who is family oriented, and able and willing to provide for that family.