Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NavyGirl20100319 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Beaverton , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
I'm a 23 year old proud single mom of a daughter. I grew up in Oregon, lived in Delaware for 2 1/2 years, lived in florida for a year and half and have finally made it back to my hometown. I have been to 27 of the 50 states and would some day like to be able to say that i've been to them all. I enjoy being outdoors either fishing, boating, hiking or camping. I have eight tattoos and four piercings. I am very confident in myself. I'm laid back and easy to get along with. I'm also a proud U.S. sailor now. In bed I enjoy to be dominated and like it hard, fast and rough most of the time. I do enjoy being spanked and having my hair pulled to a certain extent and love to be f**ked from behind. When I'm in the mood I also enjoy anal and I've never had a complaint about what I can do with my mouth. If you have anything else you'd like to know please just drop me a line, and not one of those quick messages cause I'll ignore your lazy ass!
about my fling
ages 23-30 well endowed fit tall nice smile good teeth outgoing adventurous