Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
navyvamp Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Drexel Hill , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Divorced
about me
Single mom,3 teens,D/D free. Easy going,down to earth.Slightly warped sense of humor/occasional smart ass,quiet to start....a woman of few words until i know you,fiercely loyal once i call you friend. Have varied interests, like trying new things. If you like a woman with tatts I have 6, looking to get a few more & all are tastefully done. Can dress up for a night out or hang in the back yard getting my hands dirty. Like watching sports(football/hockey my favs),self proclaimed barbeque goddess. Believe age is a number, actions towards others/how you view the world around you is what matters. Dont care about material things,just be a decent human being....dont lie/scam/play head games or feel the need to use your fists to prove your point and we'll be good to go. if you'd like to add me as a friend, thats fine just say hi every so often and have a pic please, you see me I'd like to see you, a little info is helpful. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
about my fling
Like tall men(5'7-6'6)but dont mind if youre under 5'7, its not how tall you are its how you are inside that counts. Sense of humor/down to earth. Like goatees,tatts/piercings but its not required. Love harleys/pick up trucks,also not required. Will admit got a thing for an accent(southern,irish,english,etc) but again not a requirement. Grew up Navy, lived/understand the lifestyle, so military is good. I admire, appreciate & tend to be attracted to a hard working blue collar man. An ALPHA male who's a good,decent man at heart. Attitude is sexy, provided its positive, respect for yourself/those around you. Dont care if you work behind a desk just leave it at the office. A man who shows his romantic side with a touch of dangerous to him.....a mix of slow and sensual & a little rough and ready!! Uses his mind as well as his hands....all the rest will follow. Confident, chill man on the outside with a passion raging just under the surface. Be yourself, be honest,be real. D/D free. hooyah,oohrah,hua and THANK YOU to all military personnal...you all ROCK!!! And for all those men who can wear a kilt(you know how I mean)and with pride, what can I say....OUTSTANDING!! A strong breeze = a great view for me!