Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nbarn026 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Ottawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Im in an Honours Bachelor Degree of Fine Arts Major in Visual Arts and Minor in Classics at the University of Ottawa. Im in my second year in a bilingual program. I like nature and the outdoors dont like to be cooped up. I love sports. I like to be outside as much as possible. Im a country girl through and through. I played rugby for a long time but quit last year. I horseback ride alot its my passion. I break and train horses during the summer. Im working on my coaching liscense and Judges card aswell. Im a great cook. Ive worked as a line cook for a few years again recently quit working in the stress but still love food and cooking :) I have alot of things I want to do with my life and have so little time to acheive everything! Im looking for someone whos a hard worker with ambition that knows how to get his hands dirty. Ill be honest, Im attracted to thin guys, who are outdoorsy types or who actually work at something. >. If your nails have dirt under them I like that... No metrosexual bullt please if your hair has more products in it then mine then its just not meant to be...
about my fling