Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ncsweetheart Want to meet this member?
Join now!
not interested in black men!!!!!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Newport , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is susan, I am a single mom of two wonderful kids a girl 17 and a boy 4(I can't have anymore),life is to short to go it alone. I am a shy woman at first but seem to warm up quickly,I am a very romantic person and have a tendency to fall head over heels very fast.I like going out but staying at home works for me too. here lately staying home has become a routine. I am passionate when it come to matters of the heart. I was in the medical field(EMT),but that's another story. I enjoy crafts,camping,working in my yard,walks on the beach when weather is right. Country music is my favorite the oldies and new and on occasion old school rock and 80's. I like the older muscle cars but some of the new are cool too...I have been known to get under the hood...I have lived near the beach all my life but never had the chance to enjoy it with someone special...I am a NFL and NASCAR fan...well I have probably bored you enough thanks for taking a look at my profile...ttys
about my fling
NOT INTERESTED IN ANY MEN OUTSIDE OF NORTH CAROLINA OR MORE THAN TWO HOURS FROM ME AND NOT INTERESTED IN BLACK MEN IN ANY WAY SHAPE FORM OR FASHION !!!!!!!.... i'm a bbw, but i like men that are fit...maybe help me get that way(lol)...i don't want a man that's old enough to be my father...if you like to do outdoor activities that's awsome...even tho i have lived near the ocean all my life i have not had the chance to do many things so i'm open to learn or do.