Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
needsluv
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:37 / Woman
Location:Pueblo, Colorado
Height:66
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceOther
ReligionCatholic
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionTell You Later
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Brief introduction about me.........my name is Gabriela Andrews,im a mixed american cos my dad is from Colorado USA and mom from Puerto Rico,i was born and grow up in phili,PA, im 30yrs old without any serious relationship,a single with no kid either,I am 5.6ft tall ,light in colour , 115lbs in weight and i would say i got my colour from my dad,,,,i study Business Administration at Texas Southern University(TSU) and own a degree on it ....am the only child of my parents..My dad left my mom to marry another lady but i lost him when am just 3 yrs old, and i lost my mom also 3yrs ago though she died of cancer but all i have now is my grandma whom am living with in a very remote area in the west coast of London,UK,,,actually, my grandma married to an Englishman after the death of my mom's dad and they have both lived together and happily married for the past 36yrs in USA, before they both planned to moved down to London,UK to take a very good care of the Englishman's inheritted farm from his late father. ...I have to moved in with them down here cos grandma is the only one that i have left in my life but life isn't as i expected here since the death of the Englishman 6months ago,,, we dont have access to internet browsing here where we live so i have to come to town which is about 10kms from where i live before i could browse the internet,,,,so i am not the type who is always online.More over i am not employed at the moment,so most times i keep myself busy by doing some farm work with grandma. Got to know about internet stuff through the help of some missionary who came here to erect one internet cafe close to where i stayed,so thats how i was privilegde to know about internet which i am still getting to know more about.I really want a very serious relationship here that could lead to marriage and i dont mind relocating with any one who wants me to be with him.Its grandma only thats left for me ,so i do care about her alot whatever happens to her happens

about my fling

Well i am looking for someone who is responsible,caring,honest with a sense of humour to spend the rests of my life with...