Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ne1outhereforme Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Alexandria , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hi , My name is Sheila, here i go ! well I cant believe that I am doing this but I thought I would give it a try ! I have lived in VA majority of my life except for the 2-3 months that I lived in Key West :) at which I am in Alexandria , VA right now . I am currently a smoker but I trying to quit, it has just been really hard cause I have been under alot of stress lately . I don't really do the bar scene I would rather stay at home and drink (at least it is cheaper ) , I enjoy bowling , cards , dancing , pool , hanging with friends, family and bingo ( yeah I know its a lil old lady game ) . As I have been told I am a fun person to be around, very outgoing ( with or without a drink ) except when I first meet someone I am a little shy , but I mean who isn't . Lol !!!
about my fling
If there is any man out there who is actually looking for a realationship or just to play games?? Cuz if your here to play games then dont even bother . Because I am looking for something real and a man that will be able handle whatever may be thrown his way!! What I am looking for mmmmm!! That is always a hard question to answer since there is not such thing ( aka a good guy : ( well that I have found) maybe because I am just looking in the wrong places. Anyways I am looking for someone that would be a friend,make me laugh and to just be awesome person to be around ... To also at least have a job , car and a great personality oh and tattoos are a plus