Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Neah107 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Ponca City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Arabic, English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
******************PLEASE DONT MESSAGE ME WITH HI OR WATS UP********************** ***** NUMBER ONE IF U JUST WANT SEX GET TO STEPING CUZ I DONT NEED IT ******* ***** NUMBER TWO IF U THINK AFTER TELLING ME WAT U THINK I WANT TO HEAR THAT WE GOING TO **** GET TO STEPPPING*** ***** NUMBER THREE IF U THINK U ARE BETTER THEN ME THEN WHY MESSAGE ME ? THEN DONT AND GET TO STEPPING***** $$$$ O0O YEA IF U AINT REAL AND GOING TO BE LIKE U SAY IN YA PROFILE THEN Y BUT THAT sh*tU THINK ALL GIRLS A RE STUPIED I DONT EVEN KNOW WHY IM ON HERE I GUESS OUT OF BEING BORED$$$$$$ well my name is neah im a mom of one lil boy he is 14 months old and he is my world. i like going outdoors to the park swimming going camping lots of out door things. i can speack airbic.i like all kinds of music. im really looking for some one that can love me and my child. cuz this is a package deal. IM LOOKIN G FOR SOME THAT CAN HAVE A GOOD TIME SPEND TIME WITH ME SON YET HAVE TIME FOR ME N ALL WAYS o0o0o yea and im very rondomlol ***hmm perfect match..... well there is non cuz no one is perfect. but quiltys in a man that im looking for is some one that can understand its a package deal me and me son if u cant treat my son right then im gone sorry my child comes frist and his happyness. some one that like to do outside thing can teach my son how to be a strong man and respectful one and still have time for me and spend time with me and treat me some wat like queen or a princess or some that is hella better then vidoe games and sleep.
about my fling
^^^^^^^^