Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ness2486 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Pasadena , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm a smart, down to earth but very driven girl. I love to laugh (and make others laugh, and laugh at others.. Hehe). I have it together, for the most part: good career, got some college degrees, great family and friends. They are my world- I love being surrounded with interesting, funny, smart people and new crowds are always fun. I also love music and fashion. I'm always looking up lyrics to songs and most of my friends would tell you I have the craziest music playing always, from all sorts of rock to hip hop and 80's topped with some club/techno...It's all about the words and the beat! I like a good balance of going out (movies, concerts, bars, the occasional club) and laying low. I love driving- My dad was a truckdriver so I think it's in the genes.. I commute to the OC (about an hour) for work and it's really ok with me plus it is a pretty cool job. I've been focused on getting healthier and bettering myself in general the past year, but some would say I like to have maybe too much fun, haha. I have a thirst for adventure and although I’ve traveled quite a bit, there is so much more that I want to see of the world.
about my fling
As for what I'm looking for, I think I'm ready for something a little more than just friends but less than super serious (if that exists) but I'm all about living life and enjoying the ride and seeing where that takes me..