Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nessa Babi Want to meet this member?
Join now!
7/5/2010-- Can anyone help me find a job!!!???
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Flat Rock , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
i'm vanessa i joined this site for curiousness, not for sex sorry! anyway i jus turned 21 in march 09' i am real PICKY! i can be the biggest BITCH or SWEETHEART you pick! i'm goofy, friendly, caring, && generous im a flirt get over it! I like to laugh ALOTTT! I let my guard down real easy I give everyone a chance, sometimes to many! i'm very random as times I listen to alott of music!! promises mean alot to me. i love everything & anything & try everything once! i work at mcdonalds and best buy work 40+ hours a week i drive a 09' ford focus and i love my car & proud of it! playing pool, jetskiing, && bowling are my favorite things to do! music & tanning are my ADDICTIONS! i travel ALOT! i dress to impress all the time. turn on's>>> spikey hair :), men's butts, && men flexing lolz turn off's>>> lieing,stubborness,&& smoking! summer is my favorite season because i love outdoors linkin park is favorite band no matter what! my favorite type of food is mexican but i eat alot of chicken!! my favorite color is purple and baby blue I'M ME IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT KISS MY ASS! thanks for reading :)
about my fling
i want to be with someone! && i just want them to make me happy! i'm real picky! so if i don't answer you then oviously i'm not interested, sorry but everyone has there own tastes!