Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nessabunny Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Marshall , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I like to fish, read, play video games,go hiking, camping, go to museums and hang out with friends and family. I listen to Rap music for the most part Eminem, Dre, Tupac, Nelly but also enjoy Kid Rock, Alanis Morisette, Whitney Houston and Jewel. I am one of the most genuine, caring people you will ever meet however I speak my mind and don't have a problem doing so when it's appropriate. I have 2 girls, my 3 yr old lives with me full-time and my 8 yr old lives with her dad. My kids are my top priority so... not into kids? See ya! I am currently looking at taking some classes to get closer to my degree in business administration. I would also love to get my veterinary license and learn more Spanish. I am very driven and hard working. I'm just looking to find someone easygoing and fun that I love to spend time with. I have no time for liars, cheaters, racists and game players so if you find urself in one of those categories please stop reading and move on. What makes me special? I work hard and I play hard. I love to laugh and have fun. I will never try to change a person, I believe if that person thinks they need to change for the better they will do it on their own. In the meantime I embrace their personality as is. I like black jelly beans and stupid adult cartoon tv shows. I love to watch movies, even older classics. I like dancing to Michael Jackson on the Wii (doesnt mean im good at it LOL). I sing in the shower, ummm LoL idk what else to put in here, im one of a kind!!!
about my fling