Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Newbyone Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Anaheim , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Separated
about me
44 years old, recently ended a 10 relationship. Checking out the many new avenues for meeting people, this being one of them. I've got a deep, kind of breathy voice, my own money, a oddball sense of humor and am often tauted as "the funny one". I'm not the least bit skinny, have not been described as BBW and do alright when it comes to meeting men. I like it hot, I enjoy the outdoors, either camping or just hanging around. I've got dogs, no kids, a good job and a close family. Now just looking for someone to spend the evenings and weekends with.
about my fling
This is a bit tougher to put into words. I'm not really sure of my "fling". I've always liked it a little on the kinky side. Am very sexual and sensual by nature. I'm not looking for just sex, no matter how hot. But more into finding someone I enjoy spending intimate time with who also enjoys the fringes of normalcy. I'm not looking for married, 1 night stands or group sex. But more into someone who I might actually have some common interests with, and once it develops sexually, can be something with some flair.