Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
newcomm90 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Manchester , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Other
about me
I am in the Tennessee Army National Guard. I am in the Criminal Justice program at Remington College. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having a good time. I like watching movie's and just relaxing on the couch or bed. I love being out doors when it is hot outside there's more to do outside than there is in winter. I hate the cold weather so when it snow's you're lucky to find me out.. It'll have to be something really special to get me out of a warm house on a freezing day. I have a bad attitude sometime's so whatever you do don't get on my bad side because then I'm just a complete Bitch. I could be the sweetest person in the world or the worst, it all depends on you... My favorite chocolate is Reese's and my favorite drink is Dr. Pepper. I don't smoke I think it is the worst habbit in the world. I do drink but not all the time. When I do, I drink to get drunk and have a good time, I like Bud Light for my Drunk drink and a White Russian for me relax drink. I also am married about to be going through a divorce, just letting you know up front. I am here to meet new people and make new friends and once I complete the divorce maybe have something more. If you want to know anything else, just ask.
about my fling
If you are a total douche bag, such as looking for a one night stand, move on. You have to be at least 10 inches taller than me, I love a tall man. I prefer my man to be just as old as me or a few years older. If all you do all day is play video games and watch tv.. you're a big Hell to the no. That just shows that you are still a child and you don't want anything serious and you're not responsible and have no responsibilities. I want a man who can take care of himself and who can take me out and show me a good time, not talking about sex. Sex, I can go without, It's not my main priority. Want to know anything else, just ask.