Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
newhorizons833 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Toronto , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
My three year old son and I moved to Toronto from Muskoka just over a year ago to start a new life in this crazy, yet exciting city - and so far so good! I'm currently going to George Brown / Ryerson for my B.A full time and working part time... crazy life, but I'll always make time! I love the great outdoors, and spending time with my son. I enjoy going to the gym, being outside and exploring the city. I enjoy the fun night life here such as lounges, and pubs - basically hanging out with friends. I also like quiet nights in, and going to the theatre, museums and the movies. I'm described as a fun, energetic, outgoing individual who loves discovering new, exciting things and meeting new people, and travelling. I also have a great sense of humour and I'm looking for someone to share laughs with. I am looking for a man who loves children, obviously who can get along with my son, because he's my world. I need someone who enjoys the same things I like and needs to be smart and outgoing and adventurous, has many friends and gets along with his family, and is NEVER boring. He must make me laugh, and be kind, courteous, and friendly. He should love travelling and also discovering new things, and isn't afraid of life. Oh, and someone who's a "Handyman" like me - I know how to Shingle a roof - can ya keep up to me? *Cheers* Favourite Quote: When you were born, YOU were crying and everyone around you was smiling. Live your life, so when you die, your loved ones are crying and YOU are the one smiling.
about my fling
See above