Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nicole769
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:27 / Woman
Location:Summerville, South Carolina
Height:68
Body Type:Full
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionSpirtual
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm a kind hearted but strong woman. I like my leisure time but also know that it takes hard work to be able to get there. I enjoy spending time with my children when I can. I do not own a car so coming to meet you wouldn't be able to happen. you could get me and take me out. I'm a very honest and straight forward person. I do not hide anything or beat around the bush. I'm very adventurous and willing to do anything once and twice or more if i like it I am a drinker and i like my alcohol. I tend to like it every day. I do smoke sometimes but not much. Definitely more when drinking but who doesn't. I don't know where any of this will take me but i guess we will see. In the relationship world i'm looking for someone to share my love, laughs, and devotion with.I am a woman not a little girl so i do not play head games. Either your interested in me or your not. Dont fake it. In the bedroom i'm looking for that man that will make me his. I'm submissive so i would have to have him take control over me.

about my fling

NO shorter than 5'9". Must like to drink. Must NOT do drugs of any kind or at least not around me or offer them to me. Please no black guys. Its just not my thing. Please be respectful of that fact that althogh i can be a freak in the bed I am still a lady and will be respected like one.