Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NickiC28 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Tucson , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
I'm a hard working woman looking for some serious stress relief ;D! I don't play head games and I'm not into to drama of any kind. I don't lie, cheat, or steal I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I enjoy having a good time and will try just about anything once. I'm a great cook and I keep a clean home. I try to stay in shape and workout at least two/three times a week. I have four tattoos, one on my left arm, two on my lower back, and one on my left side hip - my arm is the only one visible without me bending over or lifting up my shirt. Yes that is my real hair and my profile pics are current, LOL! I do have some college education - was an accounting major and fully intend to go back and finish. I am honestly single and I live alone, I have my own vehicle - not the latest and greatest but it gets me where I need to go and thats all that matters. I love to laugh and have a bit of an off colored sense of humor. I need to say that I am not your average female, I like to fix things and tinker around my apartment, I enjoy playing hard and can keep up with the boys but can also work a pretty dress and some five inch heels like no other. I have a brain and I use it (scary I know) so please don't come at me like I'm an idiot cause I will call you on it. I'm a very affectionate/passionate person and like to get a little crazy but believe that there is a time and place for everything. I don't have an issue with PDA but lets try to keep it a little PG especially around children and the elderly LOL ;). All in all I would say that I'm genuinely a good person with a big heart who likes to try and live life to the fullest. You never know when your time is up so you better make the most of it while you can. NO REGRETS!!!!!!!!!
about my fling
Looking for a man that is at the very least 5'6" or taller, ages 28 - 45, enjoy being with men outside of my race very much so if you aren't black thats a huge plus. You must have some form of reliable transportation, hopefully live alone but roommates are ok. I like my men with some meat on their bones - body types I find sexy are husky, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, muscular, stocky. I'm not really into skinny or obese men - sorry but being honest. You must enjoy giving/receiving oral sex and please be able to hang longer than 10/15 minutes. I have a very strong sexual appetite and when I get down I like to get down so need someone who can keep up. Currently looking for a local regular NSA f-friend to have fun with. Not saying that I would be opposed to a real relationship with the right guy if he ever came along.