Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nicky PayneKiller Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Hi everyone I'm Nicholle aka Nicky PayneKiller. I'm a single mother, Professional model and part time student at (what it do). I'm on here to network and make friends and maybe find love... Not interested in a relationship unless ur SuperMan :-| because i'm superwoman so what I look like downgrading? I'm very easy going, goofy & sarcastic personality. I can be fiesty at times but its with love lol. My zodiac sign is Aquarius so obviously I'm destined to do great things. I'm a artist and working on a degree in Web Design. I also have a degree in massage therapy. I enjoy watching movies, amusement parks, dancing, KUSH! I don't drink much at all and I don't like drunk people so if you are an alcoholic I am not for you. I love modeling because I meet new people all the time & experience new things. To be clear I am not a gold digger by any means. I'd rather do for myself than use a man for his money. I'm on here because it is hard to find someone who has his act together period & comes with a great personality. Feel free to add me on
about my fling
I'm looking for some one I have a mental & physical chemistry with. You must have something going for yourself, as in a home, car (so i don't always come to u), job or education. A comedic personality cuz laughter heals the soul. Just somebody who puts a smile on my face everyday. Doesn't constantly deal with drama. NO PLAYERS types @ all. I am not looking for sex buddies, one night stands o flings..I'm getting too old for games and looking for serious commitments only. My height or taller is a plus but I don't discriminate. I'm generally attracted to black, hispanic mixes..but I'm open to all races