Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nicole.martin72277 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Leander , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
I just moved to Austin from Washington DC where I co-owned a tattoo shop. I'm living out by Lake Travis where it is gorgeous. I love to spend time outdoors hiking, camping, and such. I have been here since the begining of April and spent about 2 weeks camping with my friends so far. I love, love to be outside, especially if I can run around in my bikini. I am the type of girl that can hang with the boys, play poker, watch the game etc, but at the same time always look feminine. I'm a girl that loves to wear dresses but can talk sport stats, or throw on some flip flops and chill out be the lake with a couple cold beers. I love anything to do with art. I do photography and use oil paints and pastels to create my masterpieces. I grew up in a sports family and I love me some football. I am related to a head coach in college football at a big ten school. So, I better like football if I want to be part of my family. I am looking for a guy who is fun. I am by no means a boring person and I happen to get bored easily. I am looking for someone who can keep my interest. I love a guy in a pick-up truck. Country boys are hot. Yes I'm from up north and a big city at that but I've always found a guy in a big black truck sexy. Also, tattoos please. Love them, I have some and plan on getting more myself, if you have tats I definitely like....well if they are done well.
about my fling