Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Nicoles25 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Marion , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
My name is Nicole, I am a single mother of a girl and boy, I love the outdoors and having a good time. I work as an assistant for insurance agents and i take online classes through kirkwood to get my degree. I do spend most of my time with my kids but I will go out and have a good time with my friends. I am a very down to earth kinda woman, i give respect unless i am disrespected. I am very honest and open about my past and any mistakes I have made, and dont see any shame in that. I have to older sisters that I am close with as well as 4 nephews whom i love more then anything. Have lived in Iowa my entire life, in the Linn county area since I was 5 so this is home to me, I love to travel and if I could afford it more I would be gone most the time.
about my fling
I would like to find someone that is honest no matter what. I hate games, and drama, I am not a high school girl so I dont want the drama. I dont base on looks but instead i go off personality. I love to have fun so someone that can have fun no matter what the situation is would be nice.