Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
NightshadeDespair Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Marietta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a VERY young looking 38 year old female in Marietta (told I look 18-22 mostly). Black hair, green eyes, pale skin, short, tattoos and piercings. I am chunky but not a bbw/obese, attractive, cute. DDF (aside from the occasional 420 or alcohol), discreet and expect the same. Despite that tats and piercings, deep down...I am an old fashioned, country girl at heart. I am a Kitchen Witch ( a new age woman who works her magick in the kitchen). I collect toys, t shirts, and anything I think is amusing or odd. I love to read, have hundreds of books. I LOVE to cook and bake. I volunteer at the Cobb County Humane Society and homeless shelters. I'm a big nerd who finds intelligence sexy. Just trying to live life at the moment.I like to live in the moment. I can't have any bio-kids and not sure that I want them.I have a pitbull mixed puppy (Alaskan Husky/Black Timberwolf/Pitbull/Greyhound), Padfoot, who is my lil son. Also, a 2nd rescued pit bull, a little lady named Mahoney. She is a Brindle Pit Bull/Staffordshire and the best cuddler ever! Also, a little bunny named Stew. Must be an animal lover to talk to me! My interests are varying and wide. I love music, films (asian horror, horror, scifi, fantasy, drama, musical, historical/period, classic horror, foreign, indies), cooking/baking, Anime, Mangas, vampires/werewolf stuff, art, crafts, reading, history and do****entaries, true crime, camping/fishing (tho its been AGES!), horses, BritComs, tea houses and obscure coffee shops, supporting the plights of the pitbull terrier, animal/disability/GLBT/medical marijuana rights, tattoos and piercings/body art, BDSM (us nerds types seem to be the kinkiest lol) and lots of nerdy stuff in general. I am intelligent, well educated and cultured, thanks to my great mum. You don't have to look like an uptight, snooty "high class" person to be well educated/cultured. Love meeting like minded people whose idea of fun is hitting a great art exhibit at a museum or seeing a foreign fi
about my fling
Interested in meeting like minded people I have a lot in common with. Maybe I need a sugar daddy or something as such? Single men preferred but not a must. Just do not want or need drama in my life. We must have common interests as well. Not looking for one night hook ups. Something regular with a decent guy to be my daddy who we can benefit each others needs and wants. I am not a pro, just a decent but deviant girl trying to move ahead in life to get back on my feet and have a better life that I am deserving of. I am busy in the day mostly but usually free at night. Prefer someone in the Cobb area. Not looking for love right now, just someone to spoil and baby me, for once in my life. I am not into couples or 3somes. I like a lot of alone time and not a jealous person and seek someone with a like, deviant and kinky mindset.