Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nikkan Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: San Antonio , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Do not be fooled by my appearance, I am of legal age, 20. I seem to have stopped maturing both physically and mentally. I love kid things and I believe that as I get older, I'll still be a kid at heart. I am currently studying to be an artist and an ATL in Japan. My current job to help pay for college is working at the animal shelter. I am an artist and have been drawing all my life. My site is down at the moment, but if you ask, I'll be glad to give you my deviantart account. I also have a livejournal that I post in frequently and a myspace. My art styles are Animesque and Pop Surrealism. The pop Surrealism is something I got into as I got older and I find it very fun to draw in. I'm still working in the style, but I hope that it will soon blossom to showcase young attractive ladies with an innocent yet seductive nature. I also like to play around with photography and writing.
about my fling
I am excessively shy and have social anxieties, but I'm in no way unfriendly. If I was seeking a relationship, I need someone to be assertive so I can feel safe. But I do not think I am looking for a relationship right now, but if anything led to that, then great. Right now, I'm mostly here to meet others. I'm a virgin and rather scared to death to loose it, but I'm also really curious about it.