Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nikkibabey Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Birmingham , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Nikki and I'm 28 years old. I love to go out and drink, dancing and partying. I like to go to concerts, movies, going out to eat, racing [legal or illegal races], and I really just enjoy doing anything as long as I'm having a good time!! I don't have any children and I don't want any for a long long time. I live in Hoover, AL, with my room mate and I'm currently trying to pursue a career in Modeling. I also enjoy doing hair and makeup. I love my men, but I don't like the clingy ones. I need my space and I'll give you yours. If you don't want an attachment, that's fine; if you do, that could be ok too.
about my fling
If you can make me laugh, keep me smiling, and keep my glass full, then you're my guy. You have to be able to keep up with me.. Don't get me wrong though, I like to be able to sit at the house, cuddle up on the couch and have a quiet night in also! I want to meet a guy who is older than me, knows things about cars and can work on them, enjoys the things I enjoy, hard worker, honest, and one important factor is the he likes to have sex, but not boring every day sex, he has to be willing to try anything I want cause I will try anything once for him also! Just message me and let's talk!